Mitten Knitting Spree

wpid-20131230_091641.jpgI have been on a finger-less mitten knitting spree lately and I can’t stop! I have made this specific type of glove so many times I have perfected the pattern and it is embedded in my brain! Seriously dudes, I can’t stop! What the hell am I going to do with all these mittens in Texas?

And I need more ideas on what to add to them besides buttons. If I am going to be on a wild glove making spree I need to at least be creative!

2013-12-21 17.31.09

Luckily the turquoise and white ones already found a home. They were Mandi’s b-day present!

3 thoughts on “Mitten Knitting Spree

Leave a Reply

