ease in accessibility

kiki2point0I realized how much trouble I was causing people when they had to type in all those letters just to get to my blog (which is a lie since I know most people just click on a link) and decided to go ahead and purchase a personalized web address. So now people can find and access my blog by typing kiki2point0.com (easy clickable link). You don’t even have to type the www! How is that for efficiency? Just remember the 0 after point is a zero and not an oh. 🙂

Leave a Reply

