I think my cat wants to steal my soul

I think my cat wants to steal my soul. Every once in a while I look over while watching TV and see this:

whiskeypic1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A few minutes later I catch him still staring at me in a different position:

whiskeypic2.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

And then I glance up to see this:

whiskeypic3.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It wasn’t that bad (until the last one) but it was worse when I woke up to see this:

whiskeypic5.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I truly do believe he is trying to steal my soul. But I am relieved that it isn’t just my soul. He also tried to steal the soul of my spider robot:

whiskeypic4.jpg

Leave a Reply

