Photo Challenge Day 27 – Sun

Day 27 –  Sun: Whether the sun is out in full force, or hiding behind the clouds today – take a photo of it. Or you could get creative and take a photo of sunlight or some other interpretation.

Sun

Sun

It has been raining non-stop for three days and I was getting worried I wouldn’t be able to find the sun for today’s picture. But luckily for me it decided to pop out for a little bit while we were taking Sprocket for a walk! The stormy clouds make for a beautiful backdrop!

I am hoping all this rain is  good omen for my future living arrangements! I hope everyone is keeping their fingers crossed on the job prospect front for me!

Leave a Reply

