Photo Challenge – Day 25 – Landscape

Landscape: Step back and take a photo of a landscape near you. Or even take a little trip just for the photo. Would be nice to explore your town for a beautiful photo.

Arizona Landscape

Arizona Landscape

I have visited some pretty awesomely beautiful places, but I have to say Arizona still gets me every time with its phenomenal landscapes. I wish I would have got a picture with the gorgeous sunset, but I didn’t. So imagine this picture with lots of pink, gold, and purples to contrast with that gorgeous blue. Boom! There ya go… that’s an Arizona sunset.

Leave a Reply

