Photo Challenge – Day 22 – Corner

Day 22 – Corner: It could be a sharp corner of a building, a corner of an artwork, a corner of your home or something else. Corners are everywhere. Shoot one.

Corner

Corner

This is my Kindle. It has corners and I love it. It also has a pink cover and lots of words inside of it that I love as well. I have been a reader for as long as I can remember and I love escaping into a book. Note the category labeled ‘homegrown’, this is where I put the chapters my friend Christa Charter sends me of her current book she is writing as well as my own writings. It is pretty cool to see your own writing on a Kindle. I am hoping ONE DAY I will see my very own book on there. But that would require me putting more time into writing.

Leave a Reply

