Photo Challenge – Day 20 – Something you saw

Day 20 – Something you saw: Go about your day with eyes wide open and take a photo of something you saw.

A bunch of fruit

A bunch of fruit

I mentioned in an earlier post how I introduced my family to Bananagrams; well while at the store with my nephew, picking up the new Devil May Cry, he decided to grab Banagrams for my sister since I plan to take mine when I leave. We also saw some other games by the same makers (Pairs in Pears and Appletters) and Apples to Apples (another game I learned about while in Korea) and he grabbed those as well.

So what I saw today was a bunch of fruit! The conclusion is.. we still love Banagrams, we like Appletters, we didn’t really like Pairs in Pears (it will be going back). I haven’t had a chance to play Apples to Apples with them yet. But knowing my family and the amount of alcohol we like to imbibe in….. it will be frolicking fun for all!

Leave a Reply

