Photo Challenge Day 17 – Ready

Day 17 – Ready: Is it a photo of your dinner being ready? Or you ready to catch the bus? Or something else. It’s a toughy – but it will get your mind thinking!

Ready!

Ready!

Ever since I got back to the U.S. I have been ready to get back to WA and get back to work. My boxes are packed and wrapped and ready to be shipped. It will take me two seconds to print out shipping labels for the boxes, load up my car with the rest of my belongings, and get on the road. The only thing I need now is a job to go to! Well, and a place to live when I get there. Hopefully the job will happen soon, and then I can rely on the kindness of my friends to let me stay with them until I find a place to live.

Anyway…. I am ready!

Leave a Reply

