Photo Challenge – Day 14 – Something Yellow

Something yellow: Find something yellow in your travels today and take a photo.

Something yellow

Something yellow

My favorite umbrella is my bright yellow one. It was left by the former tenant of my apartment in Korea. I think everyone should own a bright umbrella because it makes the gloomy days much brighter and the sunny ones even more cheerful! It is kind of funny that I never even owned an umbrella the three years I was living in Seattle. but now own around six of them from my year and a half in Korea.

I once had an older Korean lady reprimand me on a street corner for not using my umbrella to block myself from the rays of the sun… another one of those stories I would be happy to tell you about if you want to buy me a drink. I have a bunch of them! (stories that is)

One thought on “Photo Challenge – Day 14 – Something Yellow

Leave a Reply

