Photo Challenge Day 2 – Something New

Something new: Take a photo of something new. Something physical, the sunrise, a new attitude. Be creative!

New addiction

Day 2 – New addiction

Day two is all about something new so I posted about a new addiction. I was introduced to this game in Korea and got it for Xmas 2012. It’s new because my sister and I can’t stop playing it. Most of the time it is how we start our day. Luckily I win most of the time so I can still pretend to be ‘the smart one’!

Leave a Reply

