Chandler, AZ and Worm Hole Pirates on Orbis

The Softwire: Worm Hole Pirates on Orbis 3The Softwire: Worm Hole Pirates on Orbis 3 by P.J. Haarsma
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I just finished reading book three in this series and loved it. Each book gets better and better. I think the author is a great writer and creates a fascinating world that is easy to get sucked into. When I finished the book and was glancing through the glossary i was thrilled to see a dedication at the end to the students at Basha High School in Chandler for creating the online wiki which provided the info for the glossary. It made me proud of my home town! http://community.kidsneedtoread.org/?…

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

