Vietnam 2011/2012

I had an awesome time in Vietnam! We ate tons of Pho, took a boat ( many boats) down the MeKong, and celebrated both Christmas and New Years Vietnam style! 


Everything was super cheap and we definitely bought (too much!). Luckily I also bought gifts home too so my family and friends should be happy when I get them shipped out! 


My only low point was when I was almost robbed by two dudes on a motorbike. But it was my stupid fault for walking right next to the street with my hand purse in my hand. Luckily I had a death grip on it and they didn’t get away with the last of my money! And luckily it was the last day so I wasn’t feeling bummed the whole trip.


All I know is I came back stuffed with pho, tatooed, sunburned, and had an awesome time!


Click on the photo to see all 300+ photos of the trip 🙂
Leave a Reply

