Week Twenty Seven

The cool thing about being famous is traveling. I have always wanted to travel across seas, like to Canada and stuff.  – Britney Spears

Well… I may not be famous in Canada like Britney, but apparently I am in Korea! Jules and I were out shopping today and we came across these billboards and were shocked to see our faces on them!

On a side note. I found an awesome swimsuit and some shorts and a tank top for my Jeju Island vacation coming up! The swimsuit is brown and very pinup girl looking, Oh! and I got a cool floppy hat with a brown polka dot ribbon (Just like the one in the picture) ! It was a great shopping day!

Also, the monsoon season is here in full force. That means always have an umbrella on you and if you don’t, that is okay as well since you can buy them everywhere. Luckily I found a guy selling them in the subway.

Leave a Reply

