Week 20.1: Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin’ Donuts is pretty huge in Korea. There was a little one near my home, on the strip, that closed down over the weekend and re-opened in a bigger and better corner location, still on the strip. I decided to check it out since it only took a few days for them to rebuild it and I thought that was impressive.

There is just a small donut selection, but an interesting one. I decided on the Olive Twister, it tasted like a cruller, and a tofu donut. Both were really good. The donuts, or cake like treats, I have tasted here usually are chewy, which I like! The manager also gave me that DD charm to put on a phone as I was leaving. Oh, and the coffee is good, of course.

P.S.  Next time I am going to try the carrot and tomato one!

3 thoughts on “Week 20.1: Dunkin' Donuts

  1. I have tried the twister one but from Paris Baguette and they are sooooo good !! I love the chewiness !! And its like just the right amount of sweetness. Im not a doughnut kinda person but Ill have them every once in a while and its oooh so good.

Leave a Reply

