Week Four

If I’d known how much packing I’d have to do, I’d have run again. ~  Harry S Truman

I spent more time this week sorting and packing things I am not using now but want to keep. I think I am being real good about getting rid of stuff! I also think I have come to the conclusion that I will store most of my stuff in WA and only take to AZ to store what I can fit in my car. I really don’t want to make the journey going 55mph because I am towing something. Convertibles were not made to travel that slow!

I also saw the movie Black Swan. It is a definite must see again movie because it had a lot to it and many of the big things that happened throughout it distracted you from the little things. I walked out of the movie thinking it was pretty good, but then found myself thinking about it often throughout the week and ended up thinking it was very good. I definitely recommend it!

Leave a Reply

