Day One Hundred and Seventy Nine

Today was my first day of school and my brain is reeling! Oh my gosh… first day of Chemistry and so much to learn. I knew this would be tough since it is a summer course, but both Chemistry and Biology at the same time in a sped up faster should be interesting!

As I was leaving the grocery store this evening the sunset caught my eye. It certainly isn’t as beautiful as an Arizona sunset, but it was close. That is one thing I miss about Arizona is the beautiful sunsets! But luckily there are a lot of things I love about Washington. But who knows, in five years I may be in love with another state… or even country!
Leave a Reply

