Day One Hundred and Forty Six

Movie Night! The kids were playing with the electronics as we got ready to watch True Blood Season Two and eat spicy sausage, red beans and rice, and salad. Everything was yummy and the night was great. We only got to watch like 4 episodes and I can’t wait to see the rest! 

I also decided to eat that cupcake Amazon Fresh had sent me weeks ago and I froze. OH MY GAWD.. it was soooooo good! Definitely worth the wait for a treat. I don’t mind waiting until certain days to have a treat. šŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

